MSc Physics, Science

MSc Physics SEM-1 Notes of Pune University ( SPPU)

Syllabus MSc Physics SEM-1

1) Classical Mechanics (CM)

2) Basic Electronic (BE)

3) Mathematical Methods in Physics (MMP)

4) Atomic Molecular Physics (AMP)

5) Quantum Mechanics (QM)

6) Basic Physics Laboratory (BPL)

7) Computer Laboratory (Comp. Lab)

8) Human Rights and Duties (HR)

9) Cyber Security (CS)

If you also wish to contribute or want to share your free notes/video lectures for students then send your details at We will publish it on our website along with due credits to their owner.

⭕Click below to open different pages;

🔭Physics 👨‍🔬Chemistry
📐Mathematics 💡Electronics
🧫Biology 👨‍🏫Science Page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s